Search {{ cartData.cartQty }}Cart
This item was put in your shopping cart
{{ cartItem_justAdded.brandName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.productName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem_justAdded.priceFormatted }}
Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
{{ cartSection.headerData.headline }}
{{ cartItem.brandName }} {{ cartItem.productName }} {{ cartItem.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem.priceFormatted }}
Products: {{ cartData.cartAmont }}

Alice Cooper - ALICE COOPER ‘Welcome To My Nightmare’ 10" Vinyl Single

Alice Cooper - ALICE COOPER ‘Welcome To My Nightmare’ 10" Vinyl Single

Item no. 669

First time physical product release of 2010 re-recording of 'Welcome To My Nightmare', 100% exclusive to Metal Department.


In 2010 Alice Cooper released the 'Alice Does Alice' EP, a digital-only release ft. re-recordings of classic 1970s hits.


The songs were re-recorded primarily for the 'Rock Star' type games that were popular at the time and were produced by Bob Ezrin based on his original productions, trying to recreate the original recordings as close as possible but using modern recording techniques.


Some of these recordings were later also used for the soundtrack of our 'Alice Cooper And The Tome Of Madness' official online slot-game (you can check out a sample of the game here: if you haven't played it yet).


Now for the first time ever one of these historical re-recordings is available on a physical format.

This black vinyl 10? single release is limited to only 500 copies for worldwide distribution.


The B-side features etched artwork.



Recording line-up:

Vocals: Alice Cooper
Guitars: Steve Hunter
Bass: Greg Smith
Drums: Glen Sobel
Keyboards: Tim Lauer

Produced by: Bob Ezrin




A  Welcome To My Nightmare (Cooper, Ezrin, Wagner)   5:02


{{ message }}


We use cookies to give you access to functions that makes it easier to use this webbsite. By proceeding, you approve that we use cookies.