Search {{ cartData.cartQty }}Cart
This item was put in your shopping cart
{{ cartItem_justAdded.brandName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.productName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem_justAdded.priceFormatted }}
Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
{{ cartSection.headerData.headline }}
{{ cartItem.brandName }} {{ cartItem.productName }} {{ cartItem.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem.priceFormatted }}
Products: {{ cartData.cartAmont }}

MOTLEY CRUE releases lyric video for "Hotter Than Hell" 1983 demo track

Motley Crue Hotter Than Hell video

MOTLEY CRUE has just released another teaser video for the upcoming release of the 40th Anniversary Box for 'Shout Of The Devil', their seminal 2nd album originally released in 1983.


The track "Hotter Than Hell" would eventually be retitled "Louder Than Hell" and finally released on their 3rd album, 'Theatre Of Pain'.

'Shout At The Devil' Deluxe Limited Box Set Includes:
• Original Album Remastered on Orange/Yellow Splatter LP
• Shout At The Demos & Rarities Red/White Splatter LP
• Shout At The Devil CD
• Shout At The Devil Cassette
• "Looks That Kill" White 7"
• "Too Young To Fall In Love" Orange 7"
• Devil Board w/Metal Planchette
• Metal Pentagram 7" Adapter
• Pentagram Felt Bag 
• Devil Candle Holder (candle not included)
• Band Member Tarot Cards
• 12" x 12" Pentagram Séance Board
• Two 12" x 12" Shout At The Devil Blood Album Cover Litho Art Prints




The box-set will be released on October 2nd 2023.


The video can be watched here:



{{ message }}


We use cookies to give you access to functions that makes it easier to use this webbsite. By proceeding, you approve that we use cookies.