Search {{ cartData.cartQty }}Cart
This item was put in your shopping cart
{{ cartItem_justAdded.brandName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.productName }} {{ cartItem_justAdded.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem_justAdded.priceFormatted }}
Shopping cart
Your shopping cart is empty
{{ cartSection.headerData.headline }}
{{ cartItem.brandName }} {{ cartItem.productName }} {{ cartItem.option }} {{ kitPart.qty }} pcs {{ }}
{{ cartItem.priceFormatted }}
Products: {{ cartData.cartAmont }}

Saxon - BIFF BYFORD (SAXON) ‘School Of Hard Knocks’ vinyl LP, autographed

Saxon - BIFF BYFORD (SAXON) ‘School Of Hard Knocks’ vinyl LP, autographed

Item no. 712

Debut solo album from the voice of legendary NWOBHM band SAXON, 'School Of Hard Knocks' was released in 2020.


Here Biff is powered by a new band comprising Fredrik Åkesson (Opeth) on guitars, Christian Lundqvist on drums and Gus Macricostas on bass, in a somewhat more modern take on Heavy Rock in the 2020's.


Deluxe gatefold-sleeve and printed colour innersleeve with artwork & lyrics, which has been personally autographed by Biff in 2020 (the autograph may be placed slightly differently to the one in the image)





A1 Welcome To The Show
A2 School Of Hard Knocks
A3 Inquisitor
A4 The Pit And The Pendulum
A5 Worlds Collide


B1 Pedal To The Metal
B2 Hearts Of Steel
B3 Throw Down The Sword
B4 Me And You
B5 Black And White


{{ message }}


We use cookies to give you access to functions that makes it easier to use this webbsite. By proceeding, you approve that we use cookies.